Location: Göteborg, Sweden
Description: I'm an EFL teacher from Abrantes, Portugal.
Location: Portugal
Hometown: Abrantes
Homepage: https://pinheirodeabrantes.com/
About: I'm a Portuguese teacher of English, married and father of two lovely ladies. I'm here to make friends and to explore our beautiful Fediverse. I'm politically neutral and I don't get into ideological disputes. I believe in humanity, friendship and that people should share more and respect our beautiful Earth much more. I cultivate the small pleasures of life and know for a fact that less is really more! We don't need that much to live a happy life. But we surely need more politeness, friendship, harmony, love, respect and solidarity, among many other values that, lately, have been a bit disregarded... I do my part by trying to make a difference in the lives of whom I interact with.
Description: We provide simple desktop PDF Signer software to high end automated software that can be integrated with your existing ERP, SAP, Oracle, etc. to provide a complete automated solution right fr
Location: 604, DDA-2, Disitrict Centre, Janak Puri, New Delhi-110058, India
Hometown: http://pdfsigner.net/
Homepage: http://pdfsigner.net/
About: PDF Signer enables you to digitally sign invoices and other PDF documents with ease. DSC Signer3 is a simple software with very user-friendly User Interface (UI) and legal complaint. Our software helps a large organization to digitally sign their invoices and other PDF documents with just few clicks and mail them easily.
Description: Turtle trainer
Location: Berlin, Germany
Hometown: Cairo
About: -----BEGIN GEEK CODE BLOCK----- Version: 3.12 GAT !d s:- a+ C+++ UL++++ P+ L+++ E-- W+++ N+++ w--- O- M-- PS+++ PE-- Y++ PGP++ t 5+ X- R* tv-- b+ DI-- D++ G+ e+++ h---- r+++ y* ------END GEEK CODE BLOCK------
Description: Citadin, amoureux de nature, curieux, rêveur, freedom lover.
Age: 44
Location: Toulouse, France
Hometown: Bruxelles
Homepage: https://www.citadels.earth
Description: Enjoying the outdoors, food, farming and health related things. Avoiding the corporatocracy, media and fake stuff.
Location: Ontario, Canada
Description: bioclub
Location: Berlin, Deutschland
Hometown: Berlin
Homepage: https://best4friends.net/u/bioclub
Keywords: bioclub, bio, öko, club, nature
Description: Жизнь деревни Малые Щитники
Age: 42
Location: Бресьскпя, Беларусь
Hometown: Брест
Homepage: vanvala.org
Keywords: sailing, nature
Description: Interest in nature/wildlife photography.
Location: Germany
Homepage: http://picturavis.com


Location: Poland
Hometown: Gdańsk
Homepage: https://untalkative.one/
About: a sensitive software engineer (he/him); I like engaging in discussions
Age: 54
Location: Москва, Россия
Hometown: Москва
Homepage: https://ru.gravatar.com/juriev#pic-1
About: Образование: высшее, математик Мировоззрение: консервативное Вероисповедание: православный христианин
Description: Denis V. Juriev @ Hubzilla.Ru
Age: 54
About: Образование: высшее, математик (механико-математический факультет МГУ) Мировоззрение: консервативное Вероисповедание: православный христианин Дополнительное: вегетарианец
Description: If in Doubt Distract Them with Nudity
Age: 31
Location: Bremen, Germany
About: Late 20's year old, travelled to 30+ countries, lived for extended periods in six. Currently in Bremen, Germany, looking for an escape from the regular Monday-Friday grind. In my free time I like strategy or role-playing gaming, either PC or tabletop; I am also a home brewer, an avid outdoorsman with an interest in fungi. Am interested in social nudity, e.g. saunas/spas, beaches, "FKK" etc. (note: "platonic" nudity, nothing sexual).
Location: Nevada, USA
Hometown: Reno
Age: 42
Location: Russia
Description: Personal Page of Daniel Kropveld
Location: Amsterdam, NL
Homepage: https://kropveld.net
Keywords: Linux, hiking, nature
Description: atheist vegan
Location: an der Nordsee / North Sea Coast, Niedersachsen / Lower Saxony, Deutschland / Germany
Homepage: https://diasp.org/people/c8c335609d1e013614d4047d7b62795e
About: pro: observing, seeking out , inquiring, self-questioning, listening, empathy, compassion, mutual aid, socialism... choosing cooperation over competition anytime
Description: agender vegan atheist punk trekkie / ❤️nature biology food health music / new: https://hubzilla.eu/channel/seja
Location: Niedersachsen / Lower Saxony, Deutschland / Germany
Hometown: North Sea Coast
About: observer, seeker, inquirer, doubter / lover of listening, empathy, compassion, aid, socialism... and self-questioning (a querying or doubting of one's own beliefs, motives, etc.) / fighting against racism, sexism, fascism, xenophobia, exploitation, ecocide... and my dark side too, of course
Description: Gplus refugee looking for a new place.
Location: VA, United States
About: Career hair stylist from NY now living in the south. I love discovering new artists. I am a dog lover and dog mom of 2.
Description: Expat, nature, music, people, family, unix, linux, garden, flowers, photography #nobot
Location: Grafschaft Bentheim, Germany
Hometown: Amersfoort, Netherlands
Homepage: jabber: hanswolters@jabber.de - Jami: 556dd4fa7a12f7901b2e62c5fa63b6dc91306753
Location: Quissac, Gard, France
Homepage: https://san.heraut.eu
Age: 42
Homepage: http://www.nature-and-garden.com/
About: Hi! I'm happy to share that I like all things natural, they serve as great boosters for daily life, swinging my mood up and seeing how life changes when it grows, sometimes a single leaf at a time!
Description: CT³O
Location: Chiang Mai, Thailand
Homepage: https://www.jedi.asia
About: Technology, Training, Troubleshooting in rural northern Thailand
Description: Sauvegarde de semences ancennes
Location: Bretagne, cptes d'Armor, France
Hometown: Avignon
Homepage: http://lagrainesauvage.fr/
About: jardinier amateur, je défend la sauvegarde des semences libres. Une chaine de partage de semences GRATUITES est en place pour la distribution de graines gratuites aux jardiniers amateurs. Visitez le sites http://lagrainesauvage.fr/. Je recherche aussi des correspondants dans le monde entier pour l'échange de graines.