Description: CEO Salsa y Sabor
Location: Nidersachsen, Oldenburg
Hometown: Callao, Peru
Homepage: www.salsaysabor.de
Description: Dit is het kanaal over In-de-hand. Hier staan de meer korte algemene en de langere verdiepende teksten. Meer achtergronden vindt je via de tags bij de artikelen.
Location: Gelderland, Nederland
Description: Подкастер. Стример. Твиттерский. В общем, полный набор.
About: Пришёл из Твиттера - https://twitter.com/zloygik

Соображаю на троих в подкасте "Тройное А" - https://dtf.ru/triplacast

Провожу внезапные стримы ретро-игр не реже раза в год: http://twitch.tv/zloygik

Мой тег автора в Epic Games Store - ZLOYGIK

Гикчат - http://tlg.name/gikchat
Description: Lerne die Kultur des Grüntee-Trinkens im la bonne heure kennen | Learn about green tea at la bonne heure
Location: Basel, Schweiz
About: Discover the culture of preparing and drinking green tea and the philosophy of tea in the cozy atmosphere of our tea degustations at la bonne heure. If you want, you can buy green tea and tea things from us.
OffersNewsSchedule
Description: Ich bin Tänzerin und Improvisationskünstlerin. I am a dancer and artist focused on improvisation.
Location: Basel, Schweiz
Hometown: Korea
About:
My HomepageMy resumeMy portfolioMy public wallRSS
The human presence plays an important role for me, rather than sensual electric devices. Dance and cooking are my favorite activities.
Dance: I give spaces to emptiness in order to stress fullness. I confront my dance with distance and no-distance, time, with destroyed, used and forgotten objects and with gender. I examine the meanings of suffer, surviving and existence. My dance and art are inspired by Maya M. Carroll, Emmanuel Grivet, Lilo Stahl and Rosalind Crisp.
Cooking: I like to do everything by my own, may it be pasta, kimchi or Bärlauchpesto, and to avoid producing waste.

Languages:
  • Mother tongue: Korean
  • I master the language English
  • I'm learning German
Description: Ich bin Musiker, Improvisationskünstler, Sprachlehrer und Ingenieur. I am a musician and artist - focused on improvisation - a language teacher and an engineer.
Location: Basel, Schweiz
About: I am passionate about social, relaxed and conscious living: Drinking tea, Chinese calligraphy, playing drums, cooking and direct social exchanges.
Description: father and husband who likes being in the rain
About: following Christ, distance-running without shoes, relocating to rural thailand to serve the people, reading, teaching English, trading forex
Description: InfoShare Software Architect
Age: 67
Location: Denmark, DK
Hometown: Bronshoj
Age: 41
About: Hi! I'm happy to share that I like all things natural, they serve as great boosters for daily life, swinging my mood up and seeing how life changes when it grows, sometimes a single leaf at a time!
Description: TEA Group
Keywords: tea, cha, , camellia, sinensis